Sleep??? Hahahahaha
A very special edition of the Electric Picnic this year as it’s the 10 year anniversary of it being supplementarily rebranded as the “Electric Picnic - Living, Not Existing” festival.
It’s just a load of middle aged accountants on yokes
Probably the best kind of Accountant in fairness.
Friday night - winds of up to 100km expected and 2-3 inches of rain
Good free draining soil in Stradbally, be grand.
That gimp @Juhniallio will think he’s out at the 40 foot by 6 in the morn when he’s coming down off pills…he’ll be diving into puddles and splashing around like a head case. He’ll have pneumonia by 2pm Saturday and dead by Sunday the stupid cunt
Thanks for the concern but I won’t be heading down til the Saturday unfortunately so could you please adjust your predictions accordingly.
You’ll be dead by Sunday.
Nah mate. Mrs J is coming Sunday for the craic so it’ll be grand. I won’t be dead. But the thick limerick cunts I’ll be selling my fake yokes to will be.
FFS, no Limerick man would head up there without a good supply of class A. And They certainly wouldn’t be buying it from an uppity cunt from Dublin anyway, that’s for sure. I just hope Mrs J can resuscitate you.
Who’s doing all the baby sitting while you and your wife sit around snorting drugs for the weekend, kid?
The best of land, won’t see a puddle in Hendrix all weekend.
I’d fuckin hate to be there this morning.
I’d hate to be in Stradbally anytime .
On network 2 at the moment. Sound seems terrible?
Maybe it’s just BellX1. I like them but they don’t seem suited to this.
There’s a storm brewing out there…I hope the hipsters are soaked.