Encounter with a moderator

I have absolutely no issue with bandage having had a dildo pushed up his hole, that seems to be the consensus as to what happened here. My issue is whether he consented to this being done or was in a fit state to consent.
His reaction to my post was quite angry. This is a natural first stage for someone who was violated, he probably blames himself and feels a deep shame, when in fact he is the victim here in my view.

His bird is from Monaghan.
That is all.

Having the hole ridden off you by some bird from Monaghan with a big black ribbed strap on would be a definite cause for shame.
Enjoying it, even more shameful.

This thread is in very poor taste.

Statement needed here from @Bandage
Big man needs to clear this up.
Historically he doesn’t like it up him, New evidence says otherwise.

Ah here, you sucked it afterwards? :eek:

Is this a confession in itself?[quote=“Bandage, post:24, topic:21660, full:true”]
This thread is in very poor taste.

A lad called Funtime wondering about other people’s sexual preferences.

It’s certainly not a denial.

It has certainly muddied the waters. Possible double meaning, I wouldn’t care to speculate.

A proper statement would knock all of this on the head.

Silence is an admission of guilt. I think it’s pretty clear at this point what transpired.

Demand a statement all you like but I’m turning the other cheek.

I agree bud. But sort funtime out kid. Is he a lad you know?or just a wum?

Developed a taste for it did you?

What a great time of year this really is. Im getting myself a nice young one on escorts for christmas for myself, feck it

Too much information pal, @funtime is not going to leave this go.

If God didn’t intend people to have a dildo shoved up their arsehole at some point, he wouldn’t have invented arseholes. Hence @HBV’s existence.

Does HBV take it up the clacker?

Did your missus ever stick her pinkie up your hole fisty?
Serious question.

Many times, mate, do you take a dildo up the clacker?