Christie-O’Shea-Keogh-Brady
----------Meylor-McCarthy--------
---------------Hendrick---------------
Walter--------------------------Wes
-----------------Slab------------------

Throw Eunan in.

Jaysus that’s a woeful team. Germany -2 at 10/3 looks a great bet

Even though he is shite I would be tempted to start Stephen Ward tonight as the more Fingalians we have on the pitch the better

is Arry Arter eligible?

Injured.

A Draw ???

More like a raping Joe.

Btw, I had a quick look at ze German team. Half the fuckers are Turks.

A few Ghanians & Poles as well knocking around

A good few German steamers around town today. Grand ol day for them.

Oktoberfest in the IFSC will be hopping tonight.

Is Paul McShane better than Richard Keogh? Steven Reid reckons McShane should start - I agree.

Is McShane getting games this year?

I thought Keogh acquitted himself well away to Scotland. They are both honest but limited defenders. Our defence has really chopped and changed during this campaign

He was released by Hull at the end of last season and joined Reading. He was made captain by Steve Clarke and they’re third in the championship. McShane and Stephen Quinn were good signings by Clarke for that level. Eamon Dunphy would call them good pros or good lads.

I believe he is.

Signing in. Off work today and tomorrow. Having seen the likely team, I think it’s best I start drinking soon. Luckily, that is my very plan.

I’d be ok with this. I haven’t really seen that much from Keogh anyway. They’re probably much of a muchness. Keogh has the benefit of familiarity with Christie beside him and Hendrick ahead of him but it’s probably not that important.

Poland win we are in the play offs