We’re going to qualify!!!

Hopefully you won’t have a wedding that weekend

Switzerland.
Denmark.
Us.
Georgia.
Gibraltar.

Could have been better, could have been worse.

Third pretty much nailed on. Just need to get some points against the top two to make a play off

So do we have to hope that Denmark and Wales qualify automatically and then we get another chance in the Nations League?

Georgia is the stinger there, but far more preferable than being in groups with Holland/Germany or Spain/Sweden.

I’d prefer Spain-Sweden. Switzerland and Denmark are better than Sweden

We ALWAYS manage to get a result against Georgia somehow

fuckin denmark

They passed us off the park in the last 2 games but they lack cut .

The North will be absolutely sick.

Not a bad group lads. The Swiss are very good but are drawable. The Danes are cunts and think their shite is marmalade. They’ll be delighted to get us but we’ll have vengeance on our side and will be waiting in the long grass. All we need is a little injury for Eriksen and they are extremely ordinary.

Every team passed us off the park in the last campaign.

I think Rachel Wyse thought she was presenting the Eurovision.

The state of Doyle.

Declan Rice will do a man to man job on yer man Ericksen

That’s a grand draw for Ireland.