9.2k, here we go
they’re winding up
Spanish lad was always gonna get caught
Mourad Ambouni for France !
wow
Gilick if it is him is a great analyst and co commentator
Did you see the English lad get the pure wobbly legs as he got over the line ?
Here he comes!
fair play to him
He didn’t come last and he didn’t throw in the towel. No shame.
And if it’s not, he’s a useless cunt?
ah no.
fair play to our man
Derval here now will cut him to shreds
we need Ailis MacSweeney in the studio as well
“i was getting drunk every week 16 months ago”
what an interview from the Derryman
ah lovely Gerry Kiernan
accuses Scullion of “rambling” in the interview
christ this is hard hitting “anyone who knows anything about running knows berlin is hot in august - dont go training like this guy at altitude with no humidity”
Bit harsh from him
Didn’t they say your man was training in Flagstaff? Sure that’s in Arizona where there’s no shortage of heat
Peter Collins could get muredered here by Derval and Gerry,
Bit harsh from him
Didn’t they say your man was training in Flagstaff? Sure that’s in Arizona where there’s no shortage of heat
it would be 0 humidity tho versus >85% id imagine in Berlin
christ Gerry is a cantankerous cunt
Always has been
Herself just asked “who won the throwing of the ball thing?”
lovely description of the Berlin night sky here from the lads,
George loves referring to a “Berlin night” cc @Sidney , “on a warm sardinian night”
The decathlon is a bit of craic.
No more pole vault since?