European Super League Super Thread

Arsenal have form for upping sticks and moving to another location @ChairmanDan

and it’s liiiiiiiiive on Disney +47

Maybe this could be decent craic after all.
Those cunts in Man Utd* get their club permanently destroyed and we get Putin turning up at Moscow Utd matches, beating the shite out of Abramovich’s London and Red Star Beijing. Berlusconi will sell up AC Milan ASAP.

*and Tottenham

this might be the slap in the face Irish lads need to go and support their local LOI team.

I am officially saying now, I no longer support Man City for signing that piece of shit yoke. Done.

I hereby change my allegiance to Cobh Ramblers.

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy left some carbon footprint as a kid when he was travelling over to England every other weekend to support Man U, Spurs and Chelsea.

Sky are putting the pre Monday Night Football debate on YouTube, free , for everyone to watch tonight… They really care.

The Chinese got the ball rolling on Shanghai ArseUnited by unleashing covid. People now conditioned to watching it from the couch only. Not able to protest.

Mahjong not checkers.

Sky are as fucked as anyone - this is a play to get the terrestrial broadcasters off and go to a subscription based model on Amazon prime and stuff. 7.99 per game or some shit.

The IPTV providers are in on it too

DAZN are lined up for it already apparently

as long as I can stream Cobh Ramblers away matches I’m golden. I’ll be popping across the harbour for home matches, I’m going to batter some Cork City cunt in the derby

There’s a rake of lads on here who wouldn’t look at a beggar on the street getting all worked up about the finances of elite soccer clubs. Where was your fire and brimstone when the recession hit 10 years ago? You stood shoulder to shoulder with FFG and the banks and you continue to do it with landlords today… But yeah, do, get all worked up about the plight of soccer ball.

Scumbags.

I’m signing out.

It’s all about beating Coby Ramblers now, that’s my main ambition.

The day everything changed…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dIPu71YQLK4

lads worried about monopoly money, i’ve been saying it for years.

you’d want to tool up you City cunt

I’ll fucking burst ya

the drama outside of soccer has been more entertaining than the actual soccer for about a decade.

It’s like a soap opera. Court cases and breakaway leagues and who’s after shagging who’s wife etc

The sport is gone fair boring. No characters

The Champions League has probably never been better for drama than over the last 10 years and they’re getting rid of it