He was selected to be captain when a Welshman who had previously been selected to captain this made up rubby team, got injured. When said Welshman returned, Murray was dropped to the bench. The key word here is ādroppedā. Not my words but those of various rubby journalists reporting on this tour.
Very embarrassing for Conor Murray.
Even more embarrassing for the gobshites who put up the rubby flegs. I bet that donkey, Kilcoyne, had something to do with it.
CM was made captain due to AWJ injury . AWJ showed the spirit of a Lion and recovered . Them is the breaks
Iād say he was centrally involved alright.
Maybe his car will get trashed again for putting up the rubby flags.
Not for a second would I condone that, the man is at least entitled to safety in his own home. The cunts that did it are known to the shade but nothing ever seems to be done to them.
Did Murray not play yesterday? I thought he was the captain?
Dropped for the return of the Welshman. On the subs bench. Did the rubby makey uppy team win?
He was caught doing lines, not playing for the Lions
The dirty bastardā¦ Is that why he was stripped of the captaincy?
A tfk grand prix would be epic
I know full well the wasters that did it.
At 275k I think it would be decent value for someone to develop an estate.
Buy the coach and have a drink driving competition.
I say to throw up an estate will take a while for planning. Thereās no waste water around there. Youād probably get 6 to houses in there
The track was rubbish, after two laps you realised that you can take all the corners at full throttle and it comes down to who has the best car
Carting is good fun though
Was great when there was no other tracks around. I was in the one in the marina in cork a few weeks back. Great craic
He has the captains suite
āModern, state-of-the-art trackā
All sorts of rumours and I think we all know the names associated with this. However, the scary thing is that nothing has been done to stop the filth that did it.
Drove through there this morning again to see if the flag situation had improved. Only the hairdressers and McDermotts have flags out. For shame Patrickswell, for shame.