Even more mayhem regarding Limerick

Can make out fuck all from that

Awful scenes. Just shocking.

The standard of videoing has gone to shit

What a ballbag,move round the other side where the suns behind you.

I hope he gets the book thrown at him

His career as a cameraman is over already

I’ll be dead long enough.

Won’t we all

Only the kid ran away with the ball😊

Farmers at the mart I’d assume.

Fuck sake

Owen Snr. was a proper gangster.
Owen Jnr. is a wannabe gangster.
I wouldn’t say that to his face mind you.

Everyone wonders why the Guards don’t shut the well known drug houses down, they may as well throw their hats at it.

I said it before and I’ll say it again,these lads are like walking ATMs.They are keeping everyone who works in the justice rich.Have a gander at who the biggest billers of the state are regarding “free” legal aid.All the so called top firms are well up there.Easy money for them.Taxpayer getting ridden bareback again.

You’re correct. They still could have locked the cunt up for the time being though.

Local matter, let them at it.

From Timmy Martins to Charlie Chaplins :smiley:

Three pints out of five each, oh two grand inoffensive boozers. :grinning: I’m delighted to have it confirmed Timmy’s stocks Rockshore and Orchard Thieves.

I don’t think it was that price when I was there recently. Might have gone up. Dublin accents. Dublin prices.

The toilets were clean enough but not in great nick.