Even more mayhem regarding Limerick

Up in Donegal as well of all places :grin:

Where’s the Nicholas Rice statue till I fuck it into the river, I’ll fuck in the Terry Wogan one as well. I don’t think he owned any slaves, but it’s a pile of shite of a statue

That Rubby man on O’Connell street probably played in South Africa, throw him in as well.

Harris played Cromwell and his statue on Bedford Row is as a British Monarch. Into the river with him

Limerick was built by the Brits, who made all their money via slavery. Burn Limerick to the ground! Back to Adare Manor and level the place too!

They ran the Jews out of Limerick city

The manor in adare has close Ties with the royal family.

Lord JP

I was only listening to a local farmer the other week tell me stories about lord this and lady that and “the staff” and alicadoos with ties coming over from the UK. Adareshire

Sir Terry

Feck

No comment.

Know there were strong rumours of a UVF training camp or base around there in the 70s,a few weekends away for the chaps

Georgian Limerick was very much built by Limerick men.

You langer.

What ties are they?

Ask Jamsie Bullman

Bad news for the city centre :worried: ?