Even more mayhem regarding Limerick

Red van man :joy: he’ll fucking love that. Actually I just had a look and he’s shared it on his page :joy:

The leader are gone to fuck altogether.

So the white vans take away children and the red vans deliver pints.

There’ll be lads chasing after red vans all over limerick now

I’d think twice before chasing a red Toyota Hiace anyway.

I thought all the Guinness went back to Dublin.

Gerry O’DEA “sure the pints would be spilled by the time he gets there”

I’m not sure Gerry grasps it.

I missed that :joy:

What a thick cunt

Should have rebuilt the walls and locked it from the outside

Peg it outta the pub with 2 pints, drive five miles through traffic with 2 pints in the coffee cup holders. Be grand.

Red Van good
White Van bad

Drinking culture good
Culture bad

Happy birthday ROD.

@Copper_pipe

First Eamonn, now Gerry.

FFS

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.irishtimes.com/news/crime-and-law/courts/two-men-charged-with-facilitating-alleged-attempted-murder-of-christy-keane-1.4269918%3Fmode=amp

Sounds like Mr McCarthy had an unfortunate accident in custody.

He might not have been in the best of form after been arrested at 3am.

Wonder is he related to Smokey Costello who killed Keiran Keane

I seen that, it’s normally around 7am when they launch raids on houses to carry out arrests. :smile:

Clearly didn’t want to let him have an auld lie-in. He must have been like a cunt when a load of heavily armed Gardaí stormed his gaff and presumably gave him a few clips for his troubles.