Even more mayhem regarding Limerick

Yes!!! Loads of cameras and reporters in the town this morning

Of course

Just seen the video Gearoid put up on twitter, a former intercounty footballer in there enjoying his lunch time pint. :smile:

He’ll be closed shortly so might as well enjoy it.

I thought you promised us he wouldnt be open pal?

I noticed that too. :laughing:

Odd as he usually keeps his body in top shape.

He’s after getting arrested I heard

I’ve said this before, he’s been very good to you after your behaviour and I don’t think a single other poster would have taken the shite you went on with with as much grace or restraint. Cop on and grow up, you’ve shown you can do it before.

Just got a text saying it’s after being closed

He’s not breaking any laws though?

His uncle was a Garda, his nickname was/is ā€˜The Fog’ :grin:

@Perez2017 will be punching the air in delight … what law did he break?

Section 27. B of the 2020 Under The Bed Act.

Reports he’s still open.

I couldn’t care less mate. Just a gimmick on whelans part. Looking for publicity and he got it.

When was this past

Would he be a busy or popular pub in the town @Copper_pipe @lonelyisland236?

Popular alright especially with those around my age group.