Even more mayhem regarding Limerick

Celia Holdmygee.

The comments on the horse and trap video, or should I say the spellingā€¦

Itā€™s not Celiaā€™s fault he wasnā€™t tall enough for catwalk work

What was he modeling?
Trousers for ants? etc

I know a woman who was a hairdresser in the 00s and yer wan would swan into the salon on a Saturday and plonk herself down in a chair and demand to be seen to straight away.An outrageous cunt.Very good friends with a certain car dealer too.

Grand. Just a venesection. Iā€™ll be updating the Celtic Curse thread in due course.

That was a scandalous rumour that had lots of details added as it grew legs :grinning:
The state of Jerry, she might be getting on but it seemed very odd,

She was very nice to one of my kids once at a fashion thingy in the market so Iā€™d cut her slack , easy to win me over

An abomination. She left her handbag on the roof of a taxi outside the cornstore after emerging, hammered, from the restaurant high on the sound of her own voice.

She was on the radio the following day claiming it was full of very expensive jewellery and that whomever had it had better return it.

I snigger at her anytime I see her.

So Celia was with Jerry the rugby player?

Limerick folk seem to have an awful issue with their successful natives.

Our begrudgers are the best begrudgers in the country

Andy Lee is loved.
Richard Harris was loved.
Frank McCourt split the audience
Terry Wogan was more loved than not loved.
Dolores Oā€™Riordan was Limerickā€™s Lady Di.
JFK was loved.
Vincent Browne is loved.
JP McManus is more loved than not loved.

Each one of those is/was disliked/detested in large amounts.

Andy Lee was so loved nobody bothered to buy tickets for his fight.

That was one of Limerickā€™s most embarrassing moments. Myself and a bunch of Tipp cunts had tickets for it but the Limerick crowd wouldnā€™t bother.

Why didnt Limierick people buy tickets to see Andy Lee bax?

No heā€™s a liardy cunt

The next time tipp get a famous person ye can let us know how ye react

Cant recall any having much positive to say of McCourt

Very touchy.

The Limerick way. Only they can have a pop at their own crowd.