Even more mayhem regarding Limerick

Ah tis the conversation after i’d like to see!

@TreatyStones @Julio_Geordio it’s pitch black here atm.It looks like it’s absolutely flogging down back yer way

That was some thunderstorm.
About an hour solid of rolling thunder and lightning.

How’s your BBQ now you cunt.

Check the bbq thread you steamer

Ah lads. They want back in again now :see_no_evil:

Doubtful anyone in SF had any part in the last reorganization. Hard to argue with anything he says there either

:joy::joy::joy::joy:

Anyone know if there is a map available to view of the proposed route of the Limerick to Cork motorway, whereby you could see where it goes through specific land/houses in good detail rather than just a general view?

Naw doubt you’ll get the details, as theres going to be compulsory purchasing going on left right and centre once this gets the real go ahead

No details as of yet.

The money is huge if it’s a house they have to purchase I believe.

Yeah going back 30 years on Curraheen road, Bishopstown, council took approximately 10 feet off ppls from gardens, each got in the region of e25, 000

Any given week the feckers wouldn’t pay to go in and support them. They’re only doing it now because it’s “cool”, if ye get my meaning.

Anywhere you’d get live commentary?

Mike Aherne on Live95 Website/App

Thanks

How much are Aisling paying players?

Which towns is it going through, or around?