Exams

Be grand. Give this lad a tinkle

Correct boy, wish I’d have stayed at the books,by fuc* my smallie is , helping me for a few days nearly killed him, teaching job is his objective ,and the bit of graft copper fastened that,
Fair dues to those who stick it out

ground 0 now at the moment

• tearing into a c.12 page paper font 10 friday 5pm
  • im in the process of reviewing around 20 papers from IEEE explore and will then try to write a summary of the whole lot
  • its averaging around 30 mins / paper
  • i plan on starting writing this tomorrow night at 9-30pm -
  • we ll do 9-30 to -0100 tomorrow and thurs night and then hell for leather on friday

Theres nothing like an impending deadline to fire the synapses

Fair play to you mate, but I wish you’d stop writing about it. It makes me feel faintly ill.

+1. I don’t think I’ll ever do another course or pursue a new qualification.

It’s a bit needy.

i agree - its not for the faint hearted

You do what you have to do mickee to get you over the line and if talking about it here helps, fuck the begrudgers

If Mickee gets this qualification then it gives him extra cover and security to operate as a Mossad agent over here and abroad.

He’ll be known as agent C19 “License to spread”

live scenes

Is that a knife or a lighter in the foreground?

Old school, new school, ya need to learn tho , I burn baby ,burn , like disco inferno.

lovely tablecloth

Never opened a book since I did the FAE. Sure what more would you want?

When you are getting into highlighting entire paragraphs and pages it is never a good sign.

Modern learning is great. Sign up for an hour or two on a zoom lecture. Sign in. Give it 10 and decide if you are watching or fucking off downstairs for tay. Get the CPD credit either way. I will have a long deficit in CPD made up by the end of the month.

ICAI had a good one yesterday for an hour on Blockchain.
PWC heads were quite good this morning on the ISME series.

Im adding a reference here to TFK in my paper where i was involved in a semi conductor merger in Texas in 2013- the documentation and subsequent critique from my peers is on this very site

mother of sweet devine jesus