Fanatastic administrative work here Rocko.
You have surmised the situation perfectly after leaving it develope to rope in these cretins and are now calling time before it gets out of hand whilst allowing us all to get a laugh before the sun sets on it.
[/indent]
What an outstanding day for the forum, well done to everyone involved.
Iâll be more careful about staying off the forum on Saturdays in future.
[quote=âBandage, post: 714078â]
Horsebox, Kev, carryharry and the squares over on Boards still probably wonât be able to follow what happened. [/quote]
îyou are a tool bandage.
Has to be said, what has been said on boards holds alot of truth.
thereâs a running commentary on the happenings of the TFK on the GAA section of boards.ie now
Theyâre gas. This Faldo dickhead seems obsessed with the idea that thereâs âsomething missingâ in the people that post on TFK. Oddball.
Someone else encouraging AFR posters to move on from here lest they get caught up in something serious. :rolleyes:
Its hilarious, lads threatening violence and the law over getting slagged about shit they have written and posted about themselves on the net, is there a brain cell between them? you couldnât actually make it up
what was said over on boards kev?
Well fuck on over to boards with the rest of the fag bastards over there then.
Bullshit kev, calling it as you see it on boards is an infraction
Has anyone called the guards yet?Maybe some one over there should have a mass said for us
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Ah no this is just superb, only reading it now, genuinely some of the funniest stuff Iâve ever read. I canât compose myself here. To make it funnier, he has fired over Macâs details via pm
Well done to all involved. Sickened I wasnât online to watch it play out - some seriously funny shit in this thread.
Also, a special to all our readers on boards. Hope you guys had a nice weekend.
funny thing about all of this is now when I see your posts I wont automatically think âwhat is this dimwitted fucktard trying to say nowâ
your stock has risen on here
[quote=âThrawneen, post: 714130â]
Theyâre gas. This Faldo dickhead seems obsessed with the idea that thereâs âsomething missingâ in the people that post on TFK. Oddball.
Someone else encouraging AFR posters to move on from here lest they get caught up in something serious. :rolleyes:
[/quote]Thereâs something missing in me also thrawneen otherwise I wouldnât be posting hereâŚonly difference is I know thatâŚ
FAO Horsebox - Let us know you are alright, pal.
Golaâs behavior over the last week has been nothing short of sickening- how quick he was to align himself with the new breed of muldoons against the people on here that shared his hopes ,dreams ,laughter and lows over the last few years
he is a sleekit and his lack of loyalty to the rest of us will never be forgotten
[quote=âThe All Seeing Eye, post: 714139â]
funny thing about all of this is now when I see your posts I wont automatically think âwhat is this dimwitted fucktard trying to say nowâ
your stock has risen on here[/quote]
Iâll still think that.