Facehop 2012

Agree with that pal-anybody who goes against the grain of popular opinion on here is not wanted by the rest of us honest to goodness posters.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Sounds like typical Catholic guilt. There’s nothing missing in me, thanks very much. I think we’re mainly all confident guys here.

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 714148”]

Sounds like typical Catholic guilt. There’s nothing missing in me, thanks very much. I think we’re mainly all confident guys here.
[/quote]Catholic guilt!!!
It’s quite obvious that there is lad…
Confident guys!!!
Here we go again…oh look at mine…oh it’s bigger than yours etc…zzzz
Must try harder…

[quote=“The Tipping King, post: 714137”]

Ah no this is just superb, only reading it now, genuinely some of the funniest stuff I’ve ever read. I can’t compose myself here. To make it funnier, he has fired over Mac’s details via pm [/quote]

You seriously need to get out more if this is the funniest thing you ever read.

I can’t wait to hear you next story about GAA clubs betting on themselves. Truly inspirational reading :rolleyes:

[quote=“The All Seeing Eye, post: 714143”]Gola’s behavior over the last week has been nothing short of sickening- how quick he was to align himself with the new breed of muldoons against the people on here that shared his hopes ,dreams ,laughter and lows over the last few years

he is a sleekit and his lack of loyalty to the rest of us will never be forgotten[/quote]

I believe I will be proven right in the fullness of time on horsebox and the triple reverse wum with tuck. I may have to wait until he writes his memoirs though

Why do you always bring things back to penis size?

Confident guys is an in-joke, you’d know it if you ever spent some time here. You fucking fairy. You child.

Jesus there’s no need to be so aggressive. :o

Yes there is.

Why do you have to act the tough guy Flano? Can’t we all just get along?

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 714153”]

Why do you always bring things back to penis size?

Confident guys is an in-joke, you’d know it if you ever spent some time here. You fucking fairy. You child.
[/quote]Haha…fucking fairy.you child…

Ah very good…you got me there…

Says the bloke who told me last week to post pics of Eddie Halvey in a limo or get the fuck out.

Good to see the events of the intervening days of being made look a prize arsehole has softened your cough a bit.

You were making outrageous accusations without any proof so I stand by my post-have you got any proof yet by the way? Cos if you don’t well then you know very well what you can do.

the whole place is fucking nuts with hardly an opinion on anything worth anything.

mad entertainment thouigh similar to the skin crawling comedy produced by that ben stiller spanner

is there credibility here? havent noticed any myself. what are the standrads to be met? clearly the word mate` is a requirement for it but what else is there?

This is what TFK has to offer.

This is a magnificent thread :smiley:

[quote=“Rocko, post: 714069, member: 1”]This thread has been great craic but now that we’re in circles of talking about reverse ballhops and that class of a thing we may as well move on.

The indignant outrage on this thread was excellent but I may as well post up the couple of private correspondences I received on the Facebook security breach so we can laugh at people together:

Horsebox of course was keen not to allow the moderators to make up their own minds on the post in public but as I mentioned yesterday he did report the post with the following message:

“[font=arial][size=3]Serious invasion of privacy here and most probably illegal.”[/size][/font]

[font=arial][size=3]I think it’s fair to say that his mate will be very grateful for the stand Horsebox took in protecting his identity.[/size][/font]

[font=arial][size=3]More humorously (and threateningly) ttown boy obviously clicked the link and he too recognised Horsebox’s mate. He sent a PM yesterday evening:[/size][/font]

[font=arial][size=3]"[/size][/font][font=tahoma][size=3]Hiya[/size][/font]
[font=tahoma][size=3]The member Mac is highlighting my facebook profile in your posts. Delete those posts immediately please, I don’t really want to take this any further but I will if I have to. [/size][/font]

[font=tahoma][size=3]Thanks"[/size][/font]

He evidently felt that wasn’t strong enough because he waited a full 6 minutes before using the Report function and complaining a little more robustly:

[font=arial][size=3]"I’ve already messaged you on this. If this isn’t removed I will use every contact I have legally and professionally to sort something out. I’m not being bolshy but this 100 miles outside the boundaries of decent form.[/size][/font]
[font=arial][size=3]Hope you think so as well.[/size][/font]
[font=arial][size=3]Cheers"[/size][/font]

Unfortunately I didn’t get around to putting his mind at ease until this morning but he did climb down with sufficient humility, apologising and expressing a little embarrassment at his reaction.

Finally, it’s nice to see the lads over on Boards keeping a watchful eye on proceedings and condemning our indefensible behaviour:

[indent=1][size=3][font=Verdana]harry what is going on over there as regards some clown posting up someones personal details, I haven’t got the time to read back thru to see it all, was it one of the old AFR crowd or what?[/font][/size]

[/indent][indent=1][size=3][font=Verdana]all a big wind up i think. [/font][/size][font=Verdana]i bought it hook line & sinker cos i hate bullys lad, hate them. [/font][font=Verdana]seemingly someone posted a members fb details. [/font][font=Verdana]unless you want to mess about there is very little serious discussion there.[/font]

[/indent][indent=1][size=3]Some TFK guy posted a link to a new contributor from AFR Facebook page, very bad form[/size]

[/indent][indent=1][size=3]They really are lowlifes over there. Apart from firing a few f’s at one another no one has anything much to contribute. They’re like the lads down the pub that stick in their little clique acting the bollox and antagonising people that pass them, only difference being that the crowd in the pub run the risk of getting a puck in the mouth and them lads don’t. Cahill was well rid of at least half them.[/size]

[/indent][/quote]

Just excellent :smiley: