Flat pack furniture is generally pretty straightforward, although I’ve had one or two things go awry. I don’t think a lot of it is made to last though.
I married a woman. She’s well able to assemble flat pack furniture too mate ![]()
Flat pack furniture is generally pretty straightforward, although I’ve had one or two things go awry. I don’t think a lot of it is made to last though.
I married a woman. She’s well able to assemble flat pack furniture too mate ![]()
That Zen Buddhist thing is a crock of shit. I do some things really well. I’m a fantastic cook.
Do you mind me asking how you made all your money?
I do.
You weren’t a builder anyway. And definitely not in the Navy. Sounds like you had a handy desk job in the civil service?
The mystery here is not ‘what’s a key safe?’, but why he’d want one indoors. It just doesn’t make sense unless he leaves the garage open 24/7.
You’d want to touch up that auld tattoo
He has a key box beside the front door with the key to the shed in it you lunatic.
This is serious DIY’ing
And gay love probably
Great videos. I’d love to see and Irish version with @Fagan_ODowd and @anon67715551.
They’d be more Ahfuckitinso compared to the Apocalypto vibe of the vid
I don’t remember him posting anything about a second key box.
He didn’t. You have to get inside his head.
So if he wants to loan a random Aldi item to a neighbour when he’s in Flanders. The neighbour has to let himself in the front door, go into the garage, get the key to the shed, get said item and then do everything in reverse.
I don’t know what @Fagan_ODowd worked at but it wasn’t logistics anyway…
I was kinda wondering that too but he had a very hard day yesterday so I didn’t want to point it out.
I’d imagine this key-safe is in Fagan’s shed and possibly contains a key to the main residence. The nephew wants to listen to Neil Diamond on vinyl but Fagan is on the Côte d’Azur so he texts him to say he needs access.
The kindly uncle texts back the code to the key-safe and within minutes the nephew has Sweet Caroline pounding out in his own gaff.
A beautiful set up from @Fagan_ODowd
You’ve lads critiquing his DIY, others scratching their heads over the uses for a key safe, and @habanerocat possibly plotting a break-in, once he can establish how much @Fagan_ODowd would have made during his working days.
And @Batigol furnishing reports of sightings of the great man from the airport.
I already have his home address from the time he stayed in the Greenhills.