Faldo's DIY General thread

Fagan changing the hat over and sitting in his armchair waiting for potential TFK intruders

A lad I work with does a lot of woodwork as a hobby. Really talented guy. Can make anything. Has made a few guitars as well. Back in May or June, he was doing some work with a friend and a circular saw went through his hand. Has limited use of it now after a seven hour operation but is hoping to have more use within the year.

Some of his handiwork can be seen in their house that they’ve up for sale. He pretty much did everything inside and outside. Talented fucker.

That house would go for north of €400k here in leafy Douglas.

In hand ( on hand)
Too tanned yet I was told

:open_mouth::open_mouth::open_mouth::open_mouth:

You can read me like a book. :clap::clap:

It’s gone sale agreed but he didn’t tell me how much for :laughing:

He’s holding back his hand

(too soon?)

Within 4 digits of the asking…

Go handy lads, FFS.

And now the stalker has become the stalked.

Good lord… Reminds me of a time I was accosted by a small fat bird in a Mayo jersey on the edge of the dance floor in Coppers. After getting the initial basic details off me, with her head cocked to one side, she scrunched up her fleshy cheeks and earnestly yelped at me “and are you making money?”

Did ya?

That’s an odd place to hang a door. Is your pal the fill shilling?

@caulifloweredneanderthal is Richard keys!

You’d want to be in a bad way to go there. She was an awful looking yoke.
In her favour, she knew what she wanted and her approach was admirable enough… I’ve no doubt she snared some poor cunt. She must be gone an awful size at this stage.

She just didn’t know what a jobber was….

He’s from Clare so probably not

No doubt.They’re probably both with the HSE or county council.Down to the local every Saturday night at the same time sitting in the same place having the same 2 drinks.A pint of Heineken for him and a glass for her.:slightly_smiling_face: You had a lucky escape

Feckin hell that’s original anyway