Cash kid

You auld romantic, getting her the new kitchen for Valentine’s Day

She better cook me some dinner next weekend

Even better for me says the man.

You’re fucked Mike.

She’ll want the utility changed now too.
Then the kitchen wont match the skirting and architrave and sure the stairs will have to go too.

You’d be aswell to buy a new gaff.

Skirting and architrave and doors are already going I would imagine anyway?

The units in the utility will have to go anyway

Do you think that lurching sloping thing attached to the wall is meant to be some sort of post modern absurdist artistic installation?

@flattythehurdler bought him that piece a few years back.

**[quote=“Faldo, post:1068, topic:14720, full:true”]
Skirting and architrave and doors are already going I would imagine anyway?

Correct

Incorrect

Well we’ve dived in anyway

Doing anything with the wall going into the utilities… would you remove it?

Hahaha,ok not now anyway!!!

You should have done the utility as well lad,as @KinvarasPassion says shell want that done too as it wont match the new one.Rip out the old one yourself tomorrow and take up the tiles yourself youll have it done in a couple of hours.Tell yer man monday to keep goin as its only 2 extra days.You’ll thank me later.Way cheaper to do it now while hes there.

Getting there lads

That counter isn’t level… You’d want to get a few wedges in under the units.

Fucking swanky Dan,bobs being dug up as I write I’d say