Famous Limerick Hurling Supporters

This is most unedifying and frankly a rather embarrassing thread.

Carrier pigeons were dispatched overnight from the salt mines of Poland the wilds of Limerick :clap:

A few lads are letting themselves down badly here.

I’m actually scarlet for a few lads.

WTF is this shite.

This is so bad it’s good

Oh I wish that every day was Christmas
What a nice way to spend the year

A goldmine

Your man to his right looks very similar to Sean Finn😅

Diarmaid Byrnes

There once was in internet forum
For middle aged men with boredom
But a match in November
Sent a few off on a bender
Ye’ve lost all fucking decorum

22 Likes

I’m not fond of the back seat moderating lads but do yourselves a favour here and desist

There once was a pack of cunts.

The end.

The Limerickshire lads are badly rattled.

Who would have known that twas a few oul pomes was all that was needed to trigger them

The caravans are circling

Fair play Pampers. All that time reading poetry books in the corner of the bar on your own in the Woodlands wasn’t wasted.

Nogra knew

in west county Galway born and raised
on a farmyard is where I spent most of my days
pulling and tearing and digging up shtones,
worrying sheep and acting the fool
when a couple of cows that were up to no good
broke through a wall and destroyed the neighbourhood
the mother was mad and the auld lad fell
and said you can fuck off to your uncle down in Patrickswell