FAO of Thrawneen

Master of Holles Street hospital, Rhona Mahony, on Six One news after the break.

Nice for those of us who aren’t still in the office, working hard.

(I’ll catch her on the player, thanks for the heads up)

Jaysus. Jimmy Hill in a wig.

That’s grand, you pair of benders, I’ll have her so.

Your memory is playing tricks on you fagan. Jimmy hill never looked like that.
Rhona is quite the lady methinks.

The trademark Jimmy Hill chin on view here.

A munter lads in fairness.

im with fagan and balbec here. no better or worse than the cameltoe one on front of the accountancy magazine

You could slice bread with that chin.

I stand corrected. Beardsley it is.

I agree with you and the two chaps on Rhona but that Accountancy Ireland girl is a lovely lass.

quick farmer, shes at your door :smiley:

She had a cracking gee in fairness

me, dont fall for the camel toe bandage

http://www.accountancyireland.ie/AccountancyIreland/April2013_cover.jpg

Thrawneen, in my hour of need can you recommend a good codeine based medicine to get me through the hump of the week?

Nurofen Plus is the best there is, as far as I know. Don’t go for Solpadeine as that contains caffeine in it too, which wrecks the nice mellow buzz.
From online research, I believe it’s possible to buy pure codeine from a pharmacist but I’ve never tried.

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 788709, member: 686”]Thrawneen, in my hour of need can you recommend a good codeine based medicine to get me through the hump of the week?[/quote]I had a rake of prescription codeine from when I broke my foot a while back, but think I’ve barely a dose or two left. Disaster. It got through hangovers swimmingly.

On my way shortly to procure some codeine, Nurofen Plus it is.

You ok pal?

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/women-duped-and-savings-stolen-as-dating-site-conman-runs-riot-around-ireland-30043895.html