FAO Thrawneen and all Banged Up Abroad fans

A proper irish woman

You could try viagra for that.

Back to Ibizia again. What could go wrong!!!

I reckon she’ll be very disappointed when she sees that arse in the Daily Mail in the morning.

I’d say she would be quite proud of that arse. Nothing wrong with it.

Hardly, she’s probably paying someone to take it. She’ll be quiet happy she made it to page 3.

Call me naive but I doubt she was posing for a paper snap. Totally normal get up for a girl on a private holiday.

Very well manicured Jimmy O’Dea in fairness.

Your naieve. Def a set up

100% a publicity stunt.

Exactly - as if the paparazzi are camped outside her door and following her on holidays, she’s a nobody skank that’s trying to make a name for herself

Definitely planned sure she is covered in make up and lipstick while in her bathing suit.

Anything to take attention away from her chest should be applauded, it’s fucking horrendous in that yoke she has on.
She’s not a bad looking girl but that is disgusting.

Ah stop are you saying you wouldn’t get a horn if she climbed into bed with you?

No offence mate, she’s grand but my missus is far better looking than her, and she doesn’t need to dress like a tupenny whore, I know her infamy would be a turn on for some, that’s cool.

Plenty of room for a few kilos of smack up there.

Smack in the arse

Tongue in cheek.

In between her cheeks?