And stone broke from it as well
Twas now to be fair. Everyone was happy. Although we were all ravenous
Depressing place to eat the burger tho.
Most of these places are
The boggers coming home from the match. ‘Jaysus lads I could do with a burger’.
I’d say it’s a longtime since you were coming home from a match in Dublin.
10 mins after the thing had hit the belly, the thought of what you’ve just ate would depress you too
I was talking about between Carrick and Mohill.
I’d rate BK far higher than Supermacs or MCD for that feeling. Supermacs is the worst and McD’s wouldn’t fill ya
Bk fries really let themselves down. Burger miles better then its bitter rival
Lunchbox meal from supermacs is fastfood royalty
McD’s is like a greasy emergency feed
been racking my brains. Used to get a snack in Dublin, I think in Lidl etc. It looked like a big prawn cracker but not greasy and you’d get a bag of them in the supermarket. Name was some twee diddlee eye name and was advertised as a Dublin snack from what I recall. Anyone place them ?
Coddle Crackers
That’s it ! Actually no. I can’t find any images
You’d be starving looking at yer man Richies Food and Nature on Instagram
STUNNIN!
BEEEUUUUTIFUL
I see himself and Sarah have broken up. I’d agree with his review of Philly cheese steak burger - top notch
I only discovered the lad lately. Is Sarah a fellow influencer?
Cashel has decent food n spotless bogs
It only took a week…