Hi anyone else unlucky to have dealt with UPS
AKA monkeys masquerading as a courier company?
Fuck me they’re beyond even eirs ineptitude.
Delivery due today - nada
Rang cc but obviously couldn’t get an actual human being on the blower.
Over to India to try and explain in a Cork city dialect my enquiry
Spoke to 3 different individuals
First 2 kinda got the jist
ie- sham never turned up
Response" my good sir he will deliver by end of day!
Sure? " Yes most definitely "
Waiting another 2: hour’s
Back to Calcutta for another round🫣
" Oh dear oh dear delay "says himself
I know says I
Yet 2 of your colleagues told me different as in definitely delivery would be today?
Ohhhh traffic and congestion says he
Traffic and con fuckin gestion says I?
How the fuck do u know that on the other side of the effing planet?
More rambling
Bit Of an explosion from me fein
Ie- " you need to fuckin buck up on your basic English bud"
Rant over till I get hold of whatever pour cunt finally delivers it
Well at least you can tell a Kerry fucker eff off and you’ll get some reaction
These chaps be they Punjabi or whatever don’t even blink
Robots
Fair dues to them
I couldn’t do it
Galls me that you physically cannot speak to any human on their side
I understand the drivers have an awful feckin job
And it’s the langers sending them on their merry way that pile on too many drop offs
But I can’t imagine it getting any better this side of xmas
Couldn’t do their job especially ATM
Between the Dunkettle jobbie and Christmas near upon us the poor bastards will be under severe p
Still won’t stop me throwing a few fucks into whomever delivers
There’s no need for that level of vitriol. Rajiv or whomever you got through to wouldn’t know Dunkettle from Dunblaine so rightly fobbed you off.
There you are ranting at some poor hoor on maybe €7 a day and you at home horsing soup and ham sandwiches at 2.30 after trousering €200. These lads aren’t going to stamp on the gas just because you blow a gasket.
Rajiv: Sahib, turn on the speaker, here’s this irate Cork prick again….
Sahib: The grumpy painter cunt - he was mental yesterday as well……
And on it goes. Calm down, the sun will come up again tomorrow.