Feuds

Go shit in your hat.

A sex fiend like @Dziekanowski can smell a used tampon from half the world away. Nowhere was safe for that girl.

I stand on my own two feet mate.

You’ve aligned yourself with an awful cabal of them though

He’s making a holy show of ye all by himself anyway. Needs no alignment

We’ve got to take his word for it that she emerged unscathed.

Might be helpful to pass the relevant posts to Interpol about missing persons in Oz at the time.

Sex fiend? Go on, mate, keep going…

Try go three posts without mentioning tampons

Lads, what’s this about a girl in Australia? Keep going…

Did you apologise to Rocko and Bandage?

All joking aside its fucking terrifying

Why do lads engage with Sidney?

He broke the code.

Who was the lad around here who reckoned he was addicted to sex and was an awful man for robbing the dirty knickers of women he conquered to sniff at his leisure? ?..

Don’t know but sounds like @Tank

You’re a blubbering mess.

What’s it matter? Did someone post screenshots of it to Una Mullaly on twitter?

Was a Limerick lad I think…

Definitely the recently deceased @chocolatemice

This is very unseemly.

It needs a genuinely nice person to intervene and ask lads to step back from the brink.

@caulifloweredneanderthal is the man for this task.

I reckon it was actually…

@Thrawneen?