Aspirational paddies see a few bales in a foreign barn and feel entitled to pass judgement on availability of fodder in Ireland. Sure you couldnāt make it up.
Townie cunts dont get it. The astute tillage farmer with the means will store away the bales and gouge the fuck out of a load of westerners when the time comes later in the year. Its a lovely little tradition of ours.
I have 7 round bales of reeds and grass and general shite out in the back field if any aspiring farmer or entrepreneur wants to take them off me.
Iāve bet on fixed Serie B soccer which more or less means Iāve been to Italy.
What is it with these agri types expecting to be bailed out all the time? Maybe they should implement business plans to deal with these issues and challenging events. You donāt see the likes of banks and insurance companies going to the government with their caps in hand when they start to post losses.
Fire them up to me, Iāll rowl them out and mix them in with the good stuff and sell them on for a tidy profit.
typical farmer, wants everything given to him on a plate. Come get them yourself you bollix.
Fine, but if Iām going down there with a straw trailer to bring back 7 bales, Iāll be taking a few more bits as well to make up the load.
Iāve been to Italy twice this year.
I didnāt see any bullock over there that looked as happy as the ones over here.
What would you know about it? for years desperately trying to make yourself out to be a muck man down the bog or on the farm - no one is buying it, mate. and itās painful to see you desperately looking for approval and trying to fit in ā just be yourself.
Iām the foremost farming expert in the midlands.
When we need help telling us about how tinkers rob houses, weāll contact yourself.
Weāll see how happy the bullocks look in January when they are starving to death because our farmers donāt know how to grow grass.
Sigh.
Youāre already an expert on that too it seemsā¦ in fact, there isnt much youāre not an expert on it seems ā A real man in the know with his finger on the pulse of the nation.
Sadly I know plenty of people who are experts in being robbed by tinkers, including my own parents, poor defenceless pensioners being terrorised by knackers.
I wish Iād never any dealings with the cunts, but thats the way it is now.
starving to death because our farmers donāt know how to grow grass.
The berries are fucked from the lack of rain. Gooseberries and black currants all shriveled up. Seems to be a decent crop of plums. Had my first tomatoe from the tunnel yesterday, a small cherry one, unreal.
Says the clown who canāt grow a few berries
Sadly I know plenty of people who are experts in being robbed by tinkers, including my own parents, poor defenceless pensioners being terrorised by knackers.
Wasnāt the biggest farm robber in the Midlands another farmer?
Whereās my grant ?
Was that the Tipperary goalkeeper?
Did you fill in the application?