Friends of Glas

A friend who bought him tickets to a Macklemore gig, that’s another one.

@Nembo_Kid, did you search the forum for these at 8am this morning or did you remember them? I’m not sure which is weirder.

Congrats on this being your year mate. I had the privilege of Nemobs attention last year. I’m happy to pass the baton on. Wait until he writes a series of fictional stories about your character. It’ll be hil-air.

You seem to be friends with many weirdos.

You seem to be a weirdo

a really hot bird who was his penpal for many years.

How did I miss this?!

A friend who works out of Pearse St
A friend in Perth

@Nembo_Kid

Girls.
Lots and lots of girls.

Interesting observation.

Benders usually have loads of friends who are girls.

Two girls, both part time ditch lickers, who brought him back to the maldron hotel for a fix of cock but they drank a bottle of wine between them and he fell asleep and shat himself.

A mate of mine scuttered on a bird one night (a bird we know)-. Charming mother fucker

Good jesus. What an astonishingly bad thread. @rocko - can some sort of infraction be administered here?

@Nembo_Kid and @HBV are clearly raving homosexuals. Seriously lads, it’s time to have a good, hard look at yourselves and admit what you truly are.

Post reported you flaming homophope.

What’s with Australians and their blatant homophobia fisty?
Fair dues ye say it like ye don’t give a fuck. I’d admire you for it.

Was it fitzy who was on here before giving it big licks about his gay neighbours?

Yeah. He got scuttered at a barbie and licked his gay neighbours anus.