Fuck the Begrudgers

Yes, but its Cowen who’s made the list. And its that who Puke mentions in the title.

let the thread develop organically

http://blogs.ballyfermot.ie/philiphickey/files/2008/12/brian_cowen1.jpg

Your some man alright. Half this thread is you talking about hurling.
Anyway the article mentioned Lenihan. I’m indifferent on the biffo.

Gavin Jennings on the News At One yesterday called him Clowen. Freudian slip. :slight_smile:

Lenihan needs to FOAD as soon as possible.

The Economist would be really, really, right-wing. Them praising our politicians says a lot.

do you read it ?

Wasn’t it newsweek though that made the list?

They’d be cut from the same cloth

Thats what i was suggesting alright, but didn’t know for sure.

There’s no need for that shite.

What about the waste of resources the helath service is gonna use on him to keep the cunt alive while he signs more cheques for Anglo?

He should have FOAD’ a few months ago if he wanted to do his “patriotic duty”

http://bigmentaldisease.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/brian-lenihan-dying.png

They can bury him in the green jersey.

Some shocking comments on this thread.

Cunt.

Some lads showing their true colours here alright

we’ll have another new rule before long.

There follows a list of persons who are not to be wished death on TFK anymore:

Brian Lenihan (TD)

[End of list]

Anybody who wishes death on these daoine will receive a warning followed by a suspension.

This, unfortunately, is neither a joke nor a ballhop.

I don’t know why Cowen and Lenihan don’t just go off and commit suicide.