Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

he canā€™t deal with Life after Game of Thrones ended

If you recently found out you were riding your aunt and then had to knife her in the heart - iā€™m sure you would need a little time out to reflect on life too. Be a little more sensitive here please.

Iā€™d imagine its normal behaviour north of the wall, as well as rural Ireland.

Only in North Riding and South riding

What about that old Limerick tradition of Alsatian Riding?

you mean sister and cousin riding

Do you even know what forum youā€™re posting on?

ā€œAs someone who grew up on the side of a GAA pitch, I play fair, I donā€™t play offsideā€

Was one of my favourite lines

Wicklow is full of shnakes

Get well soon @JonSnow.

That St Patrick was full of shite.

:stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

What did St Patrick say when he was driving the snakes out of Ireland?

Are you alright in the back lads?

Been far worse dumped up there in fairness. Sammi got lucky.

Some privacy at this time is appreciated

Of course. Keep away from swinging that sword for the time being.

I walked to the pub to watch the second half of the NBA finals. On my way I noticed one of my shoes was untied and stopped to tie it. As I was about to bend down I spotted this cunt sunning himself in the late afternoon heat. I was about 2 seconds from stepping on him.

What sorta one is that? Youā€™ll have fitzy and chucks out in the undergrowth trying to outdo you

Can you go back there and lie down beside him on the ground so we can get some perspective on size.