Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

Life in the 6 counties,some cork lad goin on about the 6 counties. You couldnā€™t make it up

They have a ā€œpeopleā€™s Republicā€. They are some craic

Is it any wonder people hate them

The man has said numerous times here that he raised his family in the Creggan

Donā€™t drink at all,why? Or smoke

Just being honest kid,FFS you must have been on Mars since the" troubles" started to be shocked at this crap

Sorry to inform you but I lived ,worked,and reared a large family in the Creggan ,Derry,wound up there via SF/ bloody Sunday remembrance march in 79, so sorry to bust your bubble ref your silly hatred of all things Cork ( insecurity obviously)

The Zeebrugge ferry has a bad enough record of being turned upside down as it without them allowing a wedding party of Rangers supporters aboard

I see that Twitter account was only set up yesterday and today has a PayPal set up looking for funds :thinking:

Iā€™ll send you up an auld medal there Monday when the post office opens, fair play to ye for rearing a family in Derry.Unrale stuff altogether. Donā€™t know how you do it tbf.

Iā€™m sorry again I just busted your bubble Langer,you jumped in vvvv quickly ref 6 counties ( silly little boy) ,oh and by the way as Cork is in the South of Ireland how can you send up a medal ,tut tut tut, insecurity ref Cork is amazing,did the bold Cork boys hurt youā€‹:thinking::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs: at some time, sorry for that ,you wouldnā€™t last pissing time in Cork ,not a mind anywhere else, back to your fantasies little man ,Iā€™d tuck you in if I could :+1::+1::+1::+1::+1::+1:

:rofl:,oh my.Good night. Weā€™ll talk tomorrow

Are are also offering jobs of acting as a moderator of the account, paying Ā£300 per week.

The whole thing is very dodgy.

Lads paying money to slop around in muck in a field in Laois to pick hops which they then get to brew themselves for their own piss ale. Jaysus Iā€™d nearly pay to watch the crusty cunts at it just for the laugh. Might put up the drone.

Instead of pissing and moaning like the usual farmers he went away and grew a crop that was actually profitable and mugged off a few hipsters while he was at it

Thatā€™s the other side of it

Theyā€™ve changed the voices on Paw Patrol on Netflix to American.

The bastards.

Paste up the article there will ye Iā€™m not registering with them

Itā€™s mighty pups now, keep up.