Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

Yer man was 16 when it happened. Six fucking teen. A 16 year old helping a lad get stabbed the same amount of times as his own age and the burning him and his house. Thatā€™s fucking mental.

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned pal.

She said she was trying to protect him by spreading the rumour. Jesus christ either she is as thick as 2 planks or she is evil cunt who knew exactly what she was doing.

Or just looking for her next hit.

So a fucking scumbag gets a barrister? I ask you?
13 year old scrotes ATM are different to normal 13 year old kids, heā€™s obviously from a scumbag family aswell , I give up, if he was related to me law or no law Iā€™d bate 7 kinds of shite out of him, know my attitude is oh so uncool in this fucking Snow flake ireland but it is what it is.

Tweet no longer available

Itā€™s probably the family business. As a snowflake would say what would a hiding achieve, it would be better to sit down with the little fucker and try and understand him. :slight_smile:

Yes Iā€™d sit down with him if he was one of mine, heā€™d have problems though getting comfortable with the sore hole heā€™d have

This is truly awful. RIP

Tragic, poor poor family left behind

Awful, RIP

Terrible tragedy

Thatā€™s hard

Nearly went myself in a quarry dive a few years ago.Had to take off my mask,put it back on and clear it while down 35 foot in Baltic conditions while doing a PADI course.
Was like getting a sledgehammer to the face when I pulled it off.Thankfully it worked out but Iā€™ll never forget it.Very dangerous activity,lads.

Jesus thatā€™s rough

What are the conditions that make those quarries so dangerous for swimmers and divers. They seem to claim more than a few lives every year. Is it lack of a shoreline or severely cold temperatures?

Diving is one of those strange things where you can be really quite careful and it can still go pear shaped very quickly.

I did my course in February and the cold is like nothing youā€™ve ever experienced.Horrible experience when things go south.

The thermal decline is much more intense than open water as you go down for one thing, then you have the disorientating lack of natural light.