Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

That seatblelt ad makes me want to chuck something at the tv.

Sick fuckers.

Cc @EstebanSexface

:nauseated_face::nauseated_face::nauseated_face:

Public liability insurance for the ice rink in mahon point for 3months???
e162k utter madness, (Red fm now)

Ah here. Thatā€™s crazy, but if people make claims after falling on slippy ice, and lawyers get involved, price just goes crazy of everyone, or venue closes.

Madness this claim culture - one claim against that firm paid out e64K but legal costs were e460k in the High courts

Lawyers have to live too.

Live well the whures

When I was building my gaff I challenged the plumber on his quote. I have to live too he said. The miserable little cunt and he fleecing me and doing a very average job in hindsight.

Haha :joy: I love it, fair fucks to him some bollox, I couldnā€™t, plumberā€™s tilers and sparks
IT specialists meddle in the dark arts the fuckers know the average Joe hasnā€™t a clue

I was close to putting this in the things that are right thread too.

Mad world the poor man

Few iron bars would sort these lads out

Surely not impossible to get to the bottom of this one. Ballinrobe isnā€™t exactly Los Angeles so itā€™s entirely possible to pinpoint at least one perp and broaden the case out. Mindless vandalism just the same.

Iā€™d say youā€™d have them figured out within the day if you went about it. Aidan O SĆ© will have it sorted by Monday morning.

That will probably cost the guts of at least 10 grand to fix.

Hopefully when they catch the fuckers they will make them pay to fix the damage they caused

:rofl::rofl:

You are a very interesting man I must say, great stories which are not made up. The complete opposite of 90% of posters here.

Donā€™t k if my ex would agree :roll_eyes: