As long as you donāt say it aloud, youāre allowed say it.
Iām saying it aloud for Croppy.
Same if caught and no other choice but Iād never park there
iād tend not to park in disabled toilets either
or shit in a disabled parking space.
Used do the door in a hole in Blackpool (cork)pavees frequented and shite all over the gaff,walls,sink floor, occasionally bowl
i hear you brother. Iāve worked in bars.
Awfullllll,up north less hassle- uncivilised whures in the north side of Cork, animals
Can I get some ideas of what to say to the next person I see park in the disabled spot. Assuming they get annoyed and tell me to mind my own business. Iām thinking something along the lines of āI hope you crash and come first in the next paralympics qualifier for cuntishnessā, or is that too harsh?
say that again and youāll have a permit next time.
How would you know? Are you psychic?
Iāve never started a fight I couldnāt win.
Itās a tricky one to answer for sure. Sometimes these things seem to go overboard trying to be over-right.
Heard recently that all new Post Offices have to have wheelchair access and a low wheelchair accessible counter. This is however itās now being proposed/ruled that all counters be wheelchair accessible. This causes fierce problems for other customers and staff alike. The local Post Mistress went out to NCW to look at one. She said its a disaster, perhaps @Copper_pipe could comment bilaterally.
A business conducted in public toilets
Getting fully nude for a poo now and then is a little tradition of mine. A nice disabled toilet in an office is ideal for it, if fully enclosed as a room on its own.
Lads letting their pants sit down on a piss filled floor while they read The Sun on their phone ā¦ youāre at nothing unless you shit pants-less
I hope the fire alarm doesnāt go off.
Cork is a very dirty city
Thereās one lower counter alright in NCW unless itās changed since the last time Iāve been there which would have been a few months back. It might not be open all the time but if a wheelchair user was to come in the person behind the counter would just swap over to that counterā¦
Iām sure it was the pavees alright