Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 2)

Clearly you aren’t.

In other news, what a shower of absolute cunts, well we already knew that, but still

It may have been the planning and laying in wait that did for them.

I’d say it was a number of issues. The oul thieves must have got a right fright, but the fcukers had been chased off once and came back an hour later. Id have said the thievery version of caveat emptor should apply.

We still keep some of the Christmas lights in them

A sentence that should never, ever be uttered at a household gathering:

“I’ll just put on our wedding video in case anybody wants to watch it.”

31 Likes

Holy fuck.

Would you typically meet up with @Kyle this time or year?

Wrestling GIF

This may need a poll but my money is on @LetterkennyMan

Lotiering outside the Women’s jacks in coppers to watching a wedding video on NYE is the modern day parable.

Congrats buddy. When did you two eventually tie the knot?

I’d always ask any lad who finds running in middle age what he is running from.

Ah here.

Its like from 2023 midelton very rare wont be in a wooden display case but a cardboard box due to the company’s decision to use sustainable materials for packaging.

How is wood not a natural and sustainable material

I remember having a conversation with my pet when planning our wedding and discussing a videographer - When are we actually ever going to sit down and watch it?

A completely needless expense

People at sing songs reading the lyrics off of their phones. Dear God, can no one remember a song any more

Drinking were we?

Auntie May looked great didn’t she. Oh look at the state of Powery. He made an awful show of himself that day. Auntie May wasn’t the better of it for months.

:clap: :clap: :clap:

You either know it or you don’t