Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 2)

Pub owners, landlords, managers etc have a lot to answer for too.

That said, now you have slabs of drink being sold in off licences for feck all. At least the pub may have had a social side.

Most expensive place in the world for this I’d say??

Personally Ive no interest drinking in the house, total waste of time.

Love heading down to the local for the craic and chat. I guess its easy to get too fond of it too.

I loved the craic for years
But lost the gra for the black stuff long time ago
Now I’m on the 00 Guinness/Heineken

But 2 hours is enough

I know the feeling mate, Ive been the designated Dessie and 2 hours is plenty on the zero stuff

DAA paying the CEO a sweet heart deal of €1,000,000 to get him to leave his position

Feckin hell

Was in Garretstown last Sat week
With 3 mates
Out at 9 -30
The whures were still at it till 1-45
Had to nearly drag one of them into the car :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

You ve great patience, I wouldn’t be hanging around for lads tearing the arse out of it. Some of the best lessons are hard learned.

Ah Tbf
One guys wife died last 12 months or so,
Another’s son is on the streets ,
And 3rd guys wife is an alcoholic
So a lot of venting and advice and buds just being there for each other,
All need to know we’re all with them,
Ppl have a lot of crosses to bear,
My Derry mate with the son on the streets has a lot on his plate,
His younger bro was blown up transporting a bomb,( Meenan square in Derrys called after him)
Both him and his 2 brothers were jailed ,and he himself got compensated from the British government for torture and abuse
( illegal strip searching as a 17 year old- 2 fingers up his arse and then forced into his mouth etc)
So a lot of chin wagging done

Plenty time for pints afterwards.

I was introduced to someone yesterday called Riley-Jaxon Lawley-Blubber

The Tameside Blubbers?

Better heeled south.

Time change - 6.30 in the evening. I’m on month’s mind duties :pint: in the afternoon so we’ll have to see how it all plays out.

I love Dua Lipa, her look, her vibe, her dead Albanian eyes and the fact that she could probably kick the shit out of you as much as the next man but I suspect she can’t sing so well. I’ve just seen her being blown out the gate by a decrepit albeit autotune assisted Cher. I’d need to hear Cher singing Levitating, we might get that actually

The Halloween fireworks have started already. The poor dogs are mithered

Making a few scrambled eggs there after a testing meeting with Raja & Co… second egg out of the box was rotten :face_vomiting:, I haven’t encountered one of these in a long time, christ the smell was off the charts.

https://archive.ph/iwwGp

Potential AontĆŗ candidate at the next election there.