Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 2)

Weird comment, you’re some baby :rofl::rofl:

Lot of cars dont have a spare anymore. That gammy foam shit thats to get you as far as a garage seems more and more common

A grown man would nearly work it out if he needed to lads

We’re not rearing grown men anymore

Clearly not!

“Hard times create strong men, strong men create good times, good times create weak men, and weak men create hard times.”*

This is Irelands current political phase

Easy times create soft men.

Hence the vast increase in all these soft as shit far right nappy wearers.

110%
My father and grandfather’s generation had to burst their bollix working to survive, or else emigrate.
Strong men.

The biggest concern some of the current generation have is to prove that women can have penises and men can give birth.
Weak men.

How are you such a hardy cunt?

The real strong men like you spend their lives hiding under the bed from trans people.

Your grandfathers generation had to prove that they were strong men by their actions.

A modern day ‘Strong Man’ just acts tough on the internet

Weird world we live in🤷‍♂️

I thought they had him mate

I think Sting is wrong here. The toxic masculinity “strong men” types use their hands and physicality constantly.

Has he not heard of internet porn?

Seaside tales for today. More runners nicked while swimming, a lady in her 40s had hers nicked. An 11 year old boy beaten up and kicked in the head outside of dunnes by a group of teens. The spar across the road from the beach shut just after 7pm last night cos of the unruliness/theft. 2 drunk lads battering each other on the main steps leading down to the beach. Filled 2 bags of rubbish today in about 100yards before my walk.
On the upside the water was lovely for my lone swim.

All of you guys need to take up MMA mate and be able to roll around.

Can you find out the socio economic classification of those involved in both sides of these incidents and revert? Also if you could do a quick survey on their views on immigration and the trans issue.

And the trains issue too. Public transport quality versus level of spending remains a constant bone of contention.

gender is a spectrum mate- your first point actually proves that

Spin Chess GIF by Feliks Tomasz Konczakowski

???

Horrific