Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 2)

You’re only a whisker away from ‘My daddy is bigger than your Daddy’ ya feckin eejit.

Young fellas going around with gucci man bags

Fair play to the legendary CMAT for kicking against the pricks :clap::clap:

CMAT shares ‘deep sadness’ over body-shaming after BBC Radio 1 Big Weekend performance | CMAT | The Guardian CMAT shares ‘deep sadness’ over body-shaming after BBC Radio 1 Big Weekend performance | CMAT | The Guardian

Galway: Woman who was IPAS resident dies with ‘throat slashed’ - Gript

A Champions League final being played during the daytime.

With loads of empty seats by looks of it

Odd, I remember Liverpool winning a rake of them in the daylight.

Which ones specifically?

2019 started in daylight but finished in the dark. 2005 nighttime. 1984 finished in the dark, 81 dark? 78’ dark. 77’ finished in the dark too I’m fairly sure.

Going left

Going high

Who thought a foot stutter was a good idea?

Oooftt save

Rice, no pressure

That was nice

Sudden death looming

Why would you pick a defender to take a penalty?

You alright there @Barname?

Some glitch

Because they had substituted all their attackers to get 11 defenders on the field.