Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 2)

Two sickening thuds. Annabelleā€™s-esque youā€™d say

The two lads were scrapping fair enough, then your man in the white shirt completely blindsided the first fella. Cowardly enough.

I canā€™t figure it out

Where is that ?

London Iā€™m assuming by the taxi

Liverpool

Some muck savages involved in this eviction.

Are you aware of the history of evictions in Strokestown?

I am. Both sides cunts.

For want of a better thread.
The top ten business bollocky bills in Ireland as named by the Consumer Protection Commission.

Fucker walking around doing solidly fuck all

Getting new carpet and flooring in upstairs. Fuck me the amount of work involved in moving beds and furniture is backbreaking. I can barely move here.

You could have asked for a bit of help. Id have popped up and helped. Would have saved me going back again to case the gaff.

Could have done with a bit of help alright :hot_face:. But I didnā€™t like to ask.

Anytime. I have a fair bit of flexibility at the moment.

Sure we could have all gone up and helped. Couple of cans afterwards and burn down the RNLI station on our way home.

The nephew is no use when needed

In fairness to the chap he had to get a thesis in this week. It wouldnā€™t have been right to impose on the lad.

Brother Prunty could have redeemed himself by giving you a dig (out).

Your pal Ceist would have done that for him in a few minutes except you fucked him out of it yesterday.