Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 2)

Sure you can book a hotel there and there’s people in nightclubs from 2021. Probably sending it to those people.

Wokesters are really shit at sarcasm.

Or War of Independence bombs more likely from Ireland

Sliotars from Limerick

aside from Paige, is there any redeeming feature about golf?

People like that need a spot nearest the jacks fagan.

Nasty dig at @Bandage

What were you doing in the car park of an ā€˜utterly insignificant sports club’?

Collecting the niece.

Food and clothes I was told and if there’s any space left in the box they put in bottles of water. At first I thought Jasus, they’re really pulling the piss, but when you think about it perhaps fresh water is a valuable commodity over there. It’s a warn torn country. As usual I can see both sides.

Overheard a Polish couple giving out stink about the influx of Fugees to an Irish young lad the other day outside a Spar.

It went something like this

ā€œDese peoples should go back to Ukraine. Ukraine huge country.War is one side.Other side safe you knowā€

ā€œYeah im hearing theres fierce bother putting them up.Sure,like why are we taking them in if we’ve no room for them?ā€

ā€œThey very clever.They all want to come hereā€

ā€œI wonder will they go back when the war is over?ā€

ā€œHAHAHAHAHA!! CURVA! HAHAHAHAHA!!!ā€

Dont cancel the messenger,lads.

How did you know they were polish

Them spelling these as dese was a giveaway mate. Keep up.

The woman was utterly gorgeous,elegant and did the talking.
The male was chain smoking,about 22 stone,had a set of teeth on him like a ewe and was dressed like Ali G’s less fortunate cousin.
He was the one that laughed and dropped the C bomb.

Just a guess.

:sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

Trying to imagine these embedded in a squarish jaw, must have been some sight.

I’d say you do alright

Huge rise in people availing of food banks and SVdP all over Ireland and these are working people. Maabs inundated with calls. Parents skipping meals to feed kids and pay bills is something that’s being reported all over and that’s just for summer months before any huge energy bills- winter is gonna be off the scale.
Be grand tho, we’re a rich country or something something…

New Tesla or new buggy?

Source?

Everywhere and anywhere. Ive heard it on multiple radio shows this week. Radio 1 had a segment on it yesterday just after 8. Red fm had a segment on it earlier in the week, 700 additional families looking for food services in July/August. I heard a lady from SVdP on newstalk or today fm also.