Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

This is the things that are wrong thread mate,

Thatā€™s brilliant

Great to see chah and miah looking so well

Iā€™m sure you donā€™t actually agree with that hypothesis mate, as itā€™s complete bollocks.
What is happening here is that these men are violent, controlling arseholes who see their partners and children as their possessions and if they canā€™t have them, no one will. So they kill them.
61 women were killed by their male partners or ex-partners in Australia last year. 61.
9 women and 5 children have been murdered this year. Men need to have a good look at themselves.

Iā€™ve seen people blow their lid for no rhyme or reason at all. Even around hereā€¦

Hard to know what to believe; was just a line of thinking id heard put forward. Suicide was a purely selfish act a decade ago. While still recognising the selfish element, weā€™ve a bit more understanding to it now.

Funeral in Strabane

You probably need to move this to the traveller thread

Itā€™s fine where it is.

The blue shirts and the wreaths are class.
No coffin, Perhaps the black vase is a an urn?

We need more on this

We know he lifted weights, drank guinness and was an Irish patriot.

Maybe the gunmen were really upset about the floral tricolour being the wrong way round

He loved to holiday in the Ivory Coast

Was he shot there

Fair play to yer wan reading, she has heading in the opposite direction as a lot of men were running past her fleeing for the exits.

Are you suggesting she was in on the hit?

If she was she needs to work on her timing, it spoiled her big moment.

Sounds like she planned it perfectly

Itā€™s great the way we can have a bit of craic about travellers and their pain and sufferingā€¦ I wonder would it be the same lets say if someone starting being flippant about the death of a guardā€¦

If Gardai and their families made regular call out videos challenging other Gardai to fight them and turned up at Gardai funerals to kill other Gardai we probably would

Did you go and find out how this man died and how he lived? He was still someoneā€™s son and possibly husband and fatherā€¦ Great to get another glimpse inside your mind tho. It appears youā€™re full of prejudice ā€¦ it must be a struggle to keep it contained every day.