Gaa split season,killing Meath football since 2011

It really is.

The queues for the bathrooms in the Aviva premium level :joy:

The GAA premium fan experience is far ahead of it.

Leaving the Aviva over a train track. Waiting for a train to pass. Youā€™d not see it in the third world.

Huh? Thereā€™s a tunnel under the Aviva.

Why is having public transport at a stadium a bad thingā€¦?

Tuesday or Wednesday mate.

Cool. Iā€™ll check out Irish Newspaper Archives so.

Do mate.

Nothing there in the print editions, appears you were lying. Between this and @TheUlteriorMotive appearing not to have been to the Aviva Stadium it is not a good reflection on the gahliban.

I read it anyway mate.

Itā€™s a substandard stadium.

Why didnā€™t they put in toilets when they knew lads go there to drink.

Mate you seemed to not be aware that there is a tunnel under the tracks ffs. You clearly havenā€™t been there since it was rebuilt.

Nah you didnā€™t.

Can someone get an old copy of the examiner for Tim, he has poor aul Perez hounded here and Iā€™m worried about him doing something foolish

The culchie up for the day and he waiting for the railing to lift in excitement

Of all days for the GAA fans to be cribbing about poor facilities

Sigh. Some of us drive to the Aviva

Fair play you must be some detail, them buses can be hard to get around the tight tunnels

Oooft, thats a clamping.

So you hate the environment?

This isnā€™t the 1950s pal where the squad cycles to matches.

Looks packed pal. Did you enjoy your tour?

The croke park premium section is a shit hole. The decoration is like something out of the 1950s and ques are usually as bad as anywhere else.