Galway v Kilkenny - All Ireland Hurling Final 2015

Going to have a look at this first calved cow tomorrow morning, with the intention of starting my own pedigree herd ( single suckler ) in the home place. Any one care to cast their expert eye over her ā€¦Kinvaraā€™s passion ? Kev ?
I fucking love Herefords. Iā€™d wouldnā€™t be running a bull with them or anything itā€™d be all AI at first.

Up in Dublin for the GAA this weekend? Need to shift your cousin in private? Try our cousin-shifting booth!

Is that a Kilkenny jersey on the floor of the booth? Some dirtbag from Mulinavat probably pulled the tits off his cousin. Naughty!

Looks more like a Crossmaglen jersey to me

YES!

@Rocko, where is the countdown clock for the big game this weekend?

Iā€™d definitely give her one pal

fennelly is as influential as reid or hogan. i keep saying this on here but no one listens. he was the single factor in beating tipp in 2011 and last year. we need daithi burke to cover him, hogan and reid if possible.

George hook preview - he just referred to the best game in the world. Heā€™s an alright sort *
*heā€™s really a simpleton

Hook is alright.

In a simple kind of wayšŸ˜

Galway will win this by five or six points.*

*is what Iā€™d be saying if conor Hayes, sean treacy, brian feeney, shane kavanagh or Tony regan to name but five were playing full back. **

**they might win anyway

What a manager when will he stop

No cats rule

If he wins this one, it will be up dere with his greatest

No changes on either side

Ritchie Power listed in the KK subs?

He is indeed. As is Jackie T.

No Galway subā€™s announced but I believe Conor Cooney has pushed himself into contention as a realistic option off the bench. I fail to see how could be near the required pace but its great news all the same.

Cunningham must be scratching his head regarding Joe Cooney, his use of him against Tipp didnt make any sense to me. I believe he could have a huge impact on the game but he needs to be in the midfield area, in the thick of it.

Well lads. Tomorrow is Christmas eve? Lump of coal if ye ve been bold