Galway v Kilkenny - All Ireland Hurling Final 2015

We didnā€™t buy her KP, I wasnā€™t a bit happy with her rear end she had great body depth but had hind quaters like a Holstein cow but now that Iā€™ve taken the first step Iā€™ll definately buy one in-calf to calf down in the spring.
If you spot a nice PBR one let me know as Iā€™m willing to travel to get stock.

Such a quiet build up.

Should hopefully suit Galway the quiet build up, on a positive note.

When is this little game going ahead lads? they should have put it on as a curtain raiser to the Dubs v Mayo by right. Let them play in front of a big crowd.

:anguished:

Concussion is one hell of an injury.

Letā€™s get it onnnnnā€¦ Anyone recommend any good articles or podcast to whet the appetite? Still canā€™t look past fennelly and fogarty running the show. Daithi will track hogan but who will Cody put on tan, some quicker lad who will drag him all over the place? Colm Callanan will be busy early

Galway are going to win this just to spite the Mayo lads

Do it quick before she dies of bloat. Thereā€™s a cut of silage to be got in that paddock.

Nice looking 2140 2wd above in the yard though. :eyes:

Newstalk Off The Ball. The show on Thursday from the Roisin Dubh was good. Also, IrishTV may have the Dream For Liam - Galway online now.

Are you in Dublin tonight moth?

No pal - green card is for tomorrow only :smile:

Enjoy - be sensible. Youā€™re one of the 16th men tomorrow. Weā€™re not being given a sniff of a prayer and every voice counts.

Way to build a siege mentality. Galway have every chance tomorrow.

And the voices count for nothing.

Lovely. Heading down to the Steppes for a couple now for the eve of final festivities.
Roll on tomorrow.
Hon the Cats.

A team of half cripples weā€™re sending out. If Larkin gets a half belt on the thumb at all, heā€™ll be gone.

Weā€™ll have to play very, very well if weā€™re to win. Galway are a very good team. Big, strong and on a run, and well able to hurl too. Theyā€™ll give us plenty of it and it will be no surprise to me if they win tomorrow.
Hopefully not though. Iā€™d love to see them winning an AI, just not at our expense.

But most importantly, I hope itā€™s a grand day out for everybody.

Except chipp.
Fuck chipp.

Ah no, theyā€™re only minors.

Nah, fuck em.

:pint: :pint: :pint: :pint: :pint:

Hook was reading from a script. He hasnā€™t a clue about any sport other than maybe cricket

Best of luck to you pal. How Mick Fennelly is starting I do not know. @carryharry - can you find out, and sort me out with a massive bag of that shit?

The greatest manager of all time will see ye over the line pal, Cody is truly a genius and will hopefully be talked about for the next 100 years.

If Richie Power is even a inch fit heā€™ll make a massive impact as a sub, thatā€™s if TJ and Richie Hogan havenā€™t the game sown up before that, no disrespect to the Galway lads, but I can only see KK winning even though I went with Galway in Joeā€™s prediction thread for the craic.

Youā€™re deluded if you think the fans shouting the team on counts for nothing. I can think of plenty of times when players rise to the roars of the crowd, and vice versa. Having 40-50k people cheering your last play is going to drive your desire and determination to improve your performance.

Deluded I am so.

Hon the Moth!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DVg2EJvvlF8