Galway v Tipperary - All Ireland Senior Hurling Semi-Final 2017

Says Mr. Consistent.

Yeā€™d be all Ryanā€™s?

Itā€™s been limp from the start as the Tipp lads shit the bed from the get goā€¦

Ah well, letā€™s hope the post match slaughter is much better.

There isnā€™t a poster here who has not partaken in that

Iā€™m afraid not if the past two years are to go by. Two years ago they fled and last year they just stalked people in their drunken stupor. We are not talking about a very sophisticated creature here. The behaviour is very predictable. They are aware of this of course, so hunt in packs. The synergetic effect of this disguises there limitations somewhat. Bless them, tis pity they need. I should know better.

Thanks mate

Youā€™ve been on here 3 years?

Conditioned by the same man that conditioned the Chipp team for the previous four years. Youā€™re playing a blinder Har, keep it up :joy:

Jesus Christ there was some amount of dross written on this thread this morningā€¦

Lads stating the AI competition is only 2 games and then in the next breath saying you need to win 4 games in a 2 game tournament :rofl:

Utter dross alright but lads are wound up around game timeā€¦

Donā€™t mind them, mate ā€¦

The likes of @glasagusban, @Locke and @Fitzy would sicken your shite - coming in here saying ā€˜iā€™m bored - this is old, somebody entertain meā€™ etc. etc ā€¦ do you think the cunts would even attempt to add anything to the thread themselves? No, theyā€™ll sit back and back seat moderate like three little fanniesā€¦ fuck em mouse, do your own thing.

Cheers, pal.

I know mate, itā€™s a terrible indictment of the content within the thread though.

You really need to learn to read better mate

Look youā€™re not wrong. When two bitter rivals go to war, it isnā€™t always pretty. Reason can be abandoned to the red mist quiet easily.
What you have here is not unlike a match itself. You have the Tipp lads with no craft trying to bludgeon their way to victory, while the Galway lads, a far more diverse bunch, applying some tactical nous to the situation. I, in my personal capacity have been tasked with the job of man marking, not pretty but essential nonetheless. However, by doing that I can release my fellow county men to express themselves, which they do so eloquently. In @KinvarasPassion, @anon7035031, @maroonandwhite, @Ambrose_McNulty, @flattythehurdler, @Lazarus, @mikehunt, @ChocolateMice, to name just a few, we have an arsenal of weapons that could destroy every man, women & child in Tipperary for ever more, but for the fact we also have a heart and a charitable streak, which is no doubt our greatest weakness.

An empty vessel makes the most noise.

A birdā€™s bush is better than 2 stones.

Two stones is better in her bush than your hand.

One in Kate Bush is (was) worth (insert appropriate number) in the hand.

Expecting 60,000 sweaty roasters on Sunday. The carvery in the Poitin Stil is preparing 2 tonnes of roast potato I hear.