Isnāt there some roaster bursting roadworks kicking off around Dublin this weekend?
Luas works bud, approach Croke Park from a northerly direction.
No problem mate.
I was enjoying the delicious bile here, sitting on the 16.41 Nottingham - Birmingham train, and then I got to the bit where @ChocolateMice waded in and reduced it to drivel.
Like @Elvis_Brandenberg_Kr, Iām struggling to call it - a few weeks back I would have said Galway no problem but edging towards Tipp as the day drawso closerā¦ mostly though Iām hoping for a classic, the league final was dreadfully disappointing.
Grossly unfair targeting of @ChocolateMice here but I expect nothing else from @Bandage, envy is a frightful thing.
If you recall, this time last year, that same innocent Tipp bastard @the_man_himself, ran that same boring narrative, trying to kill that thread too.
Can someone get these Tipp wankers to up their game to fuck, if at all possible. The cunts havenāt an original thought between them.
Over on the Galway Forum they are copying and pasting stories from PV in 2010. They definitely must be the dullest shower of cunts in the country bar none.
Indeed, pal. An entertaining missive by that deranged psychopath @maroonandwhite overnight met by an absolutely incendiary response by @Brimmer_Bradley whose TFK stock has otherwise been plummeting lately. Things were therefore set up beautifully for all out carnage, with even chef unable to knock things off course. That was, of course, until that irksome fuck @ChocolateMice decided to rock up and ruin the thread.
Copying and pasting stories from another countyās INTERNET forum from seven years ago is a terribly dull thing to do, alright.
Iāve half the board seething and the other half dancing away to my tune while the 3rd half , being Galway men, are sneering away at the other two halves. Unreal.
I also just had 4 post work pints of Beamish and Iām giddy out.
Did you drink Beamish before your move to Cork ?? It is a lovely pint if flowing . There is a wee pub beside the Metropole in Cork and they do a great pint .
I had, yes. I was in the tin shed in Douglasā¦ A working manās club.
Probably one of the worst attempts ever here from @ChocolateMice.
And yetā¦ And yetā¦ And yet, you canāt let it go.
Lads up the game here
Tipp team to be named at 9 any idea of it
Iāll give it to as soon as Mick Church sends me the text.
I was just thinking to myself that if any cunt deserved a few pints after a fine morning of internetting, it was you.
Dan lowrys. Top spot
Princess gone for the weekend bud
When is the stag, mate? Am I still invited?