Galway v Tipperary - All Ireland Senior Hurling Semi-Final 2017

Signing in from the capital. Safe travels to my Tipp pals but also Galway buddies like @KinvarasPassion

A special word for the exiles like @flattythehurdler and temporarily @Brimmer_Bradley.

It’s great to get the trip to Dublin

If anyone cared what Seán Óg thought he wouldn’t be writing for the sun.

Back in business in the xxl kit

When you’re barred from trading by the Irish central bank you’d want to be a seriously bad egg considering some of the lads we’ve produced who haven’t been?

:grin:

Typical Tipp.

Shower of gougers.

He makes as much sense as PM.

Remember what he was like on the telly?

“Aaah, you know loike, aaaah”

Over and over again for an hour. Regardless of whether he was commentating in English or Irish.

And this years Pulitzer goes to…

I can only see a tip win by 3 or 4

Galway have my full support on Sunday.

Would love to see them or my Waterford brothers win the AI.

At least. It could get worse for us Joe. How do you want me to pay you on Monday?

Waterford not a hope but Tipp can be beat

Clare nearly beat tipp why can’t Galway I hope it’s a cracker

Ye should have Joe. Tis yere fault they are still alive. As long as we break a few of the cunts up I’ll be happy.

“All the talk”?

Being doing the rounds. Damien Hayes mentioned it on the Parkinson podcast

How many times did hayes say “so tis”

Lads. I’m on it up in the capital.

It’s great to be alive. I love hurling. Whatever happens Sunday happens

Let’s beat the Cunts

I’ll cut your throat you Tipp cunt.

Good luck mate.