You’ll be at it till tea-time before you get it cleared. Good to have a target though.
Warm day for the oul’ gloves and gear…
G4s finest stuck him to the ground there. I see he charges them for the uniform too the mane cunt.
She’s quite good. The connies hate to see a G4 girl do well for herself
Greedy Pat not done himself any favors with that interview
Twitter is positely seething with Pat, predicting a #boycottsupermacs any minute now
Whoa whoa whoa let’s step back from the edge here
The world is not worth living in without Supermacs
Will you lads knock any bit of action out of the Capital of Culture?
Whats this now?
Pat has been employing and feeding the poor for 30 years and this is how they thank him. Scum.
The ECC - I’m sure there was 101 things lined up for the summer …
That’s a shame
Pat’s a bit of a cunt.
Not for me. I’m anti-Europe.
Well matched with Galway Gaa so.
I feel sorry for Galway GAA. They’re like the dog that lay down with the fleas.
It would appear so. Has Joe Canning made a public statement yet?
Ah shur lookit, I suppose, etc. etc.