Galway

That’s because you’re from Clare

All those issues are easily solved. The real issue now is why are many Oughtrard natives, born and raised, afraid to speak out because they didn’t agree with the intimidation and and racist policies espoused by yourself, Grealish and co. There is a real sense of unease now in the town, speak out and you’ll be the next taget. Go against the grain and you and your loved ones will hear about it. You may not have wanted foreigners but you have made people prisoners in their own homes. Congratulations
Fall in line with racism or else. Connamara in the year 2020

Complete and utter nonsense. Did you just make that all up? “A real sense of unease in the town”. What the fuck??:joy::joy:

Yes. Families were threatened if they wanted to speak out, this is wellknown and it continues to this day. What did you expect? 100% uniformity on outright racism? Believe it or not there were many who disagreed but were silenced. Martin McDonagh might write a play about ye now. Again, congratulations

No Brown Trout

More verbal diahorrea and absolute nonsense. I didn’t take you for such a gullible fool.

Since you’re such an expert would you like to tell me what happened to the direct provision centre that was set up in Clifden?

It’s out in clifden mate. I suspect it was put into a huge figurine made of rushes and the like, and burned one solstice.

So you’ve heard the same stories yourself obviously
Whats undeniable is undeniable I guess. The thing when the pitchfork types get hold of a community is that some people, within said community, get left behind. They mightn’t be the types you’ll meet out playing darts the next night but they are there. You cannot silence them forever

It’s on the coins in Cavan.

Dr Philip White led the study and he says the drug is widespread.

What a name :smile:

Guards in Galway getting shit done :clap: :clap:

Outstanding. :grinning:

Headlines are fantastic.

All banknotes tested in Galway study show traces of cocaine

A total of 48 banknotes were collected from pubs and niteclubs in Galway and examined at a labatory in the IT.

A GMIT study :laughing:

If JP from castlebar and ethan from ballybane had washed their hands after the previous nights shenanigans the results could have been different

In this day & age no one has time for rolling notes.

Hon Kilconnell

I’m coming next week lads. European capital of culture! Giddy up