The opinions of a townie cunt like you donât concern me lad . Donât worry about it . Have a good day now .
They clearly do
Have a shit day now. You horrible bastard
i believe some posters here were disputing this fact
Ok, ok calm the fuck down.
Mods. Please close this topic for a few hours to let everyone cool down.
Stop deleting posts, either have the balls to leave them up or donât post them in the first place
He was looking for sympathy for having the covid.
This is just about the most ridiculous thread in the history of a forum with an esteemed history of ridiculous threads.
A man on the rampage who has already greviously wounded an innocent member of the public tries to stab a member of the gardai in the neck and gets shot, after numerous warnings by the obviously armed, and declared armed gardai.
Thereâs really nothing to see here other than a tragedy for all concerned.
The racism really comes in as a very vocal extreme minority think that a black person should be treated differently to anyone else.
Itâs genuinely ridiculous.
Look at the video.
We all need a bit of time off to pray .
Doesnât seem to have done for you in the past but fire away.
Il pray harder
i dont think people that believe the guards should have handled this better have claimed they acted due to racism
Eh thatâs exactly what they have said.
who?
when?
You must have been knocked out by the tranquilizer dart.
The BLM protests going on in the real world (TRW) are implying a racist motive. Mostly on TFK to be fair the questions are whether the situation could have been managed better. That is always a fair question to ask - there are always learnings to be learnt, and Iâve no doubt a comprehensive investigation will take place. It sounds like it was a very fluid situation from start to finish, difficult from a procedural pov and quite different from a scenario such as Abbeylara, which was mentioned above, where yer man was bunkered down in a single location for many hours. I wouldnât expect such an investigation will find major malpractices at this juncture.
Thatâs it in a nutshell. There is dozens out protesting today according to news reports. Hardly something to be getting so worked up over.
Clonee is in fingal pal
The lads on the Dart line wonât acknowledge that
Administrative Fingal
Racist