Id give that Keelin Shanley one a jab though
Same here. 45 yrs young too. Great tits
Breast cancer survivor kid.
Informative rating
Is Averil Power really a woman?
Ff are a real posdable
Ask Fionan. He ll let you know
He’s a sick bastard, she’s like a member of an 70’s male glam rock band.
In 1970 at the height of Apartheid control in South Africa, the Springboks played Ireland at Lansdowne Road.
The South African rugby tour of Ireland and Britain throughout 1969 and 1970 resulted in protests and demonstrations across Dublin and at Lansdowne Road at the match on 10 January 1970.
On the day before the match protesters took to the streets of Dublin in a protest outside Leinster House, where members of the team were visiting as part of the tour. The anti-apartheid demonstrators clashed with Gardaí as members of the team left Leinster House. The Springboks were invited to Leinster House as guests of Fine Gael TD Dr. Hugh Byrne. In this footage demonstrators can be seen holding up a sign saying “Resist the Racist Oppressor”.
The Irish Anti-Apartheid Movement organised protests throughout the All-White South African teams’ stay in Ireland demonstrating their opposition to the apartheid system in South Africa.
This footage was broadcast as part of an RTÉ News report on 9 January 1970.
VILLAGE PEOPLE? Can you see her belting off YMCA?
Mary Lou just destroyed Varadkar.
Mary lou wins this one very inpressed
This is nothing more then an exhibition match. All nicey nicey to each other. This wont change the any opinion polls
Up the Ra
Wtf? @Juhniallio caught on camera holding up a sign and nodding away behind Enda as he lays down to the fg/Labour Party line.
I have also heard a rumour (unconfirmed) that a grand uncle of said poster not only joined o’duffys blue shirts but actually travelled to Spain to fight for fascism / labour. Awaiting confirmation .
That is a cracking flyer. I’d vote for the lads.
You know that your spoof has run its course when you resort to this nonsense
Enda Kenny shouting like a madman again:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=70&v=6c2Wgk9AyQk